Welcome to Adore One

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Jamainwilmot123

55, Man, Single

San Jose, United States

Looks for:

Woman

45 - 59 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I am here to try, I am a fun man who loves to laugh, taking walks in nature and exploring new things.

I am easy going and have a sence of humor, taking life one day at a time.

I dont care much for the party scene or bars although I do enjoy going out for a drink occasionally with my partner, support her dreams , respect her point of view on things we may share in conversation together. My ideal night with her is to make dinner for her or together and watch a movie spending time in each other arms.

I am looking for a fun, intelligent woman that likes to share things about herself, likes photography and nature.

What I am doing with my life

I dig live performance of play , music ( classical , jazz , rock , alternative) sporting event of all types. One on one i enjoy places with people but not really crowded place

Things I like about myself

I like the fact that am easy going , intelligent and affectionate

My favourite outdoor activities are

I enjoy long bike ride (especially to and around the beach), racquetball, golf, jogging, hiking.

Drinks while bowling, darts, pool, shuffleboard is always a good time too .more so I like to go out dancing and And I like hanging out with positive people, either in a group at a local pub or one on one at the local starbucks

My favourite indoor activities are

I enjoy just hanging out at home and having a BBQ or reading or experiment in the kitchen.

I am passionate about cooking and grilling, I find good food and conversation a beautiful thing.

These topics are interesting for me

Sporting topics , books and cooking

I might look for you if
Write something here.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
DietAnything, Atkins / Dukan / Lowcarb
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacPisces
Chinese zodiacHorse

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.